Our Team

Jillian Walters, President

(501) 478-6111 office

(501) 515-9389 direct

(800) 853-6711 fax

jillian@skyebenefits.com

Kyle Franks, Agency Development Manager

(501) 626-9916 direct

kyle@skyebenefits.com

Melissa Drennan, Regional Operations Manager

(501) 350-7878 direct

melissa@skyebenefits.com

Liz Walters, Operations Manager

(501) 478-6111 office

(501) 413-3988 direct

liz@skyebenefits.com

Feleshia Levisee, Office Support

(501) 478-6111 office

feleshia@skyebenefits.com

John Walters, Lead Benefit Counselor

(501) 337-3438 direct

johnwalters56@yahoo.com

Gary Rodgers, Broker

(870) 919-3877 direct

rodgersgw@gmail.com

Kimberly Case, Agent

(501) 503-9114 direct

kimberly@skyebenefits.com

Christena Foster, Agent

(501) 514-2733 direct

christena@skyebenefits.com

Jules Manson, Benefit Counselor

(318) 423-1097 direct

Ashton Gaskin, Office Support

(501) 478-6111 office

(501) 813-6494 direct

Elliot Hartle, Agent

(501) 912-5376 direct

elliothartle@yahoo.com