Our Team

Jillian Walters-Bednara, President

image15

(501) 478-6111 office

(501) 515-9389 direct

(800) 853-6711 fax

jillian@skyebenefits.com

Kyle Franks, Agency Development Manager

image16

(501) 626-9916 direct

kyle@skyebenefits.com

Melissa Drennan, Regional Operations Manager

image17

(501) 350-7878 direct

melissa@skyebenefits.com

Drew Bednara, Accounting Manager

image18

(501) 515-1830 direct

(501) 478-6111 office

drew@skybenefits.com

Ashton Gaskin, CSR

image19

(501) 478-6111 office

(800) 853-6711 fax

admin@skyebenefits.com

Tony Berg, Broker

image20

(501) 944-5041 direct

tony@skyebenefits.com

Linda Finley, Broker

image21

(501) 580-1678 direct

thefinleygroupllc@gmail.com

Kristin Reed, Executive Assistant

image22

(501) 478-6111 office

kristin@skyebenefits.com

John Walters, Lead Benefit Counselor

image23

(501) 337-3438 Direct

johnwalters56@yahoo.com

Liz Walters, Lead Benefit Counselor

image24

(501) 413-3988 Direct

liz@skyebenefits.com